District Calendar
Contact Information
Johnson County Westside School District
1535 Rabbit Hill Road
Hartman, Arkansas 72840
Phone: 479-497-1991
Fax: 479-497-9037
School Board

The School Board will have a regular meeting on the second Tuesday of each month @ 6:00 PM in the High School Library. The public is encouraged to attend.

 2018-2019 School Board Members

Mike Estes, President

Kyle Holt, Vice-President

Teresa Jackson, Secretary

Cecil Zolliecoffer

Laura Bryant

Choose another page in this section.